Your browser's JavaScript is disabled! Please enable JavaScript to be able to navigate through Uniblue's website properly.

What happens if I accidentally click delete yet I do not want some of the data deleted?

PrivacyKeeper will prompt you for deletion confirmation prior to the actual delete. However, you should be aware that once confirmed, those deleted files cannot be restored.



If your question has not been answered, please contact us with your query.


If you're not sure what's wrong with your PC or need help with choosing the right software.

Call for a FREE diagnosis

Toll-FREE: 1-855-640-7237