Cancelling automatic renewal means that you will not be automatically re-billed when your current annual product subscription ends.
If you cancel automatic renewal, you will still receive an email with the option to renew to another year of subscription at your complete discretion. In this case you either accept to benefit from another annual subscription (in which case you will go through a regular purchase process through the Uniblue shopping cart), or else, you may ignore the email and your annual subscription will expire and will not renew. Upon expiry of your subscription you will no longer be entitled to product updates and expert Uniblue product support and you will be able to keep the product installed on only one computer.
Automatic subscription renewal can be cancelled through either of the following options:
- After purchasing/renewing the product by clicking on the “Cancel automatic renewal” link provided in the order confirmation page and email
- By contacting our Customer Support Team through the following link:
For more information about the benefits of renewing your annual subscription, we invite you to visit the following page: http://www.uniblue.com/en/subscription/